Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Will you be my Deathmate ?   C-12198812 Version
19 avril 2007

Aaaaaw

Je viens de lire ceci :

"To all of those who have supported Antique Café

Thank you for always supporting us. We have an important announcement for everyone. It has been decided that Antique Cafe's member and guitarist, Bou, will be performing in his last live on the Hibiya Yagai Ongaku Dou live on April 30th. After talking with all the members, this is a decision that he himself has optimistically made with respect from them. We, the staff members, are seeking to make Bou’s graduation on April 30th , the best live ever. Please look after Bou’s courage until the end. We deliver a comment from Bou below. Red Cafe

・From Bou・

It is sudden, but Bou has decided that he will be leaving Antique Café after the live at Hibiya Yagai Ongaku Dou live. There had been something that I wanted to challenge for a while now and I had been suppressing it as it kept growing and growing inside my heart. But as I went to tours and recordings, I felt as if I was lying to Cafekkos and the other members... I thought that it would be wrong to the members, staff, and Cafekkos if I kept it like this so I made a decision. This decision was talked over a lot amongst the members and concluded. Of course, I still love Antique Café and I love you Cafekkos. Right now, I can’t easily say what will happen from now, but I think after some time passes. I truly feel bad for all the Cafekkos that believed in me and was with me. But this decision is not a pessimistic decision. I want to hold a new hope and move on. I plan to show my all at the live on April 30th. Then, let’s say “goodbye” with smiles.

・From Bou to Miku・

You are the best vocalist, Miku. From the first time I met you, you said that you would start a band, and not knowing anything, you worked hard. It was fun. Everyday, I think and am so glad that are the vocalist and that you are perfect. I believe that you are strong. Please work hard with all your strength. I am looking forward to your singing voice that will be riding the good feeling wind. Your presence on stage was so great and awesome and was very reliable! Thank you for being the vocalist! Thank you for loving to sing! I was in happiness. Please make me even more lovey dovey on the last stage. Kind regards from here out, as a loved friend! With all my heart, nyappy!!

・From Bou to Kanon・

Genius Kanon. From the time you told me, you tried so hard, was so determined, and so kind. I was truly happy...Every time I saw your face, tears built up. But because I’m a show off, I held it in, but the sad face you gave when you said “it’s going to be the last time we stand back to back in the center and play guitar...,” I can not forget. I am excited to play with you at Hibiya. We aren’t very good, but I think that we are hot! Thank you for always keeping me warm. I will forever love you, genius and strange Kanon!

・From Bou to Teruki・

Whom I will forever respect, Teruki. Thank you for holding Antique Café together. The first time I met you, it was love at first sight, you were like a brother, and even if the other two opposed, I thought that I would definitely make you the drummer. That was, without flaw, a success. The days that I spent with you were truly fun. Even our routes back home were the same, and even though you found it troublesome, you made me happy! When I decided and told everyone, you told the hopeless me “it can be anything; you don’t have to come to practices; I just want to stand on the stage with you,” and I was able to come to think that as a man, I should try hard until the end. Thank you. Twinkling Teruki, always making me happy and making me laugh, please try your hardest! I will forever respect you.

゜。+゜。+゜。+゜。+゜

・A message from Miku・

I deeply apologize to everyone for the sudden announcement. I think that most of the Cafekkos must be grieving and feeling sad right now. When I first heard from Bou, I was so much in shock that I lost words. All the fun memories from the time that we formed came rushing back and I painfully and sadly worried. We kept talking with the members and even thought about breaking up. But after thinking, I want to support the path that you have chosen and want to erase the Cafekkos tears, even if it is only a day early. Our decision will keep running. Even though are paths will be different, we are friends and we are a family. Bou and we will carry our dreams and try hard, so we will be happy if you warmly watch over us from here out. Let’s work together to make Bou’s graduation on April 30th, the best.

Lastly, Bou...truly thanks after these four years. You gave me kind e-mails when I was sick and you even came to my house to talk parents into letting me be in the band after they opposed. There are so many memories that I can’t write them all, but these are the only words I can think of now. Truly, thank you. Let’s make April 30th the best graduation.

・A message from Kanon・

This time, I am filled with sadness that Bou will be leaving. After coming to Tokyo, Bou was the first member that I met and it was decided that Antique Café would form and after Antique Café started, I was with him more than my family, and it was so natural that I couldn’t even think that he would be leave. I didn’t even think that a day that I would have to announce a comment like this would come. Playing the same kind of instrument, I always truly thought that Bou was better and it was really fun on stage, and I was very happy to see Bou’s smile when our eyes met on stage. I always wanted to be with you. When you first told me that you were going to quit, I was in shock and couldn’t agree with you and I could only think on it with opposal. But after listening to your strong decision, as a friend and as a comrade, knowing that this not a departing but a journey, want to see you off. We are going to be chasing different dreams, but even if we’re apart, our bond will always be connected. I am very sad that I can not be with you, but holding your words that you said with a smile of “try hard” as encouragement, I will move forward with Antique Café and forever and ever, try hard. With this sudden announcement, I am filled with regret towards all the Cafekkos. I am truly sorry.

・A message from Teruki・

Before hearing from Bou himself, I had heard from a third party that he had thoughts of leaving. From that point, I thought that I would try to stop him. It is because I thought that Bou’s existence was essential for us, for Antique Café’s future, and for the Cafekkos. But when I heard from Bou, “I want to quit,” I couldn’t stop him and could only answer with “okay, I undertand.” At that time, Bou was like a completely different person and had a sad face, as if he was being bullied. I think that this answer was an answer that Bou himself worried and painfully made. He even felt that it was “a betrayal to the members, staff, and Cafekkos.” He probably couldn’t talk to anyone about it and worried on it alone. I thought that by saying “don’t say that and let’s work hard together,” I would put him through more pain, so I didn’t stop him.

I truly feel regretful towards the Caffekos. I am sorry. I know that everyone is in pain, but I think that Bou suffered the most. Please understand his feelings. I want to be with him everyday, be even the smallest support, and am very vexed and miserable. I want to make April 30th a wonderful live so that Antique Café will be a beautiful and fun memory to him. I will be happy if you Cafekkos will try too"

Et j'en ai les larmes aux yeux ! T-T...

Traduction en gros :

Bou explique un peu mieux pourquoi il quitte le groupe.  Il dit que ce n'est pas pour une raison de désacord entre lui et les autre membres du groupe, bien au contraire.  Toutefois, il dit vouloir explorer d'autres horizons.  Il avait envi de relever d'autre défi depuis un moment déjà, sauf qu'on dirait qu'il n'osait pas en parler aux autres (en fait il se sentait comme s'il mentait aux autres qu'il dit), il a gardé ca pour lui jusqu'à maintenant.

Ensuite, il a écrit un message au 3 autres membres du groupe en les encourageant à continuer.  Il dit à Miku qu'il est le meilleur chanteur, que depuis qu'il lui a dit qu'il voulait partir un groupe, il a fait de son mieux pour bien chanter.  Il dit à Kanon qu'il est un génie, que lui aussi travail fort pour le groupe.  Il lui dit aussi que maintenant, à chaque fois qu'il le voit, il a envie de pleurer parce qu'il se souvient de quand il lui a dit, à propos du concert du 30 avril : "Ce sera la dernière fois qu'on jouera dos à dos au centre de la scène" avec l'air trop tiste. (Et il finit son message par : Je t'aimerai toujours, génie et étrange personne que tu es, Kanon. .... hum....) Puis, à Teruki, qu'il aura toujours beaucoup de respect pour lui, il le remercie d'avoir tenu le groupe ensemble, qu'il le considère comme un frère et il le remerci de l'avoir rendu heureux et de l'avoir fait autant rire.

Et il y a message des trois autres gars.  Miku s'excuse auprès des membres du fanclub (parce que le message était adressé à eux), dit qu'il est resté sans voix quand il a entendu Bou leur dire qu'il quittait le groupe. Puis il dit que tous les bons moments qu'ils avaient passés ensemble lui sont douloureusement revenus tout d'un coup et que ça la rendu triste.  Ensuite il remercie Bou de lui avoir envoyé des e-mail quand il était malade et d'être passé chez lui pour argumenter auprès de ses parents pour le laisser entrer dans le groupe. Et il le remercie.  Kanon dit qu'il est super triste que Bou quitte le groupe.  Bou a été le premier à rencontrer après qu'il soit arrivé à Tokyo et que depuis ce jour, il savait qu'AnCafe marcherait.  Il faisait comme partie de sa famille, il n'aurait jamais pensé qu'il partirait comme ça un jour.  Il aimait sa présence sur la scène et quand il souriait quand leur regards se croisaient lorsqu'ils jouaient.  Il dit que lorsque Bou a annoncé son départ, il ne comprenait pas pourquoi, mais qu'après qu'il se soit expliqué, il ne pouvait faire autrement que d'appuyer son idée.  Il dit aussiêtre très triste de ne plus faire partie de la même entité.  Teruki dit qu'au début, il a pensé à tenter de convaincre Bou de rester, mais il ne l'a pas fait parce qu'il comprend et respecte sa décision.  Il dit qu'il pense que son choix a été difficile et douloureux à faire, mais que c'est un choix qu'il devait faire.
Aussi, ils souhaitent tous faire du concert du 30 avril un concert mémorable pour Bou.

Publicité
Commentaires
T
Spatu : Heille hen ! Surtout entre Bou et Kanon ! En tout cas c la partie que j'ai trouvé la plus touchante T_T<br /> Arkana : Ben en fait, le choix a été divulgué après un meeting entre tous les membres du groupe, fait qu'ils le savaient déjà.... sinon c'est comme... chiant pour eux de l'apprendre par là x_X...<br /> LOL c'est vlair hein, les annonces de fermeture, c'est comem si ca réveillait les gens apparemment XDDD
A
Oui je l'ai lu ça aussi!!!<br /> Je trouve ça un peu 'suspect' les messages et tout! lol Je me demande pourquoi il a pas prévenu les membres un par un, et qu'il est passé par le fan club! ^^ <br /> Brèf, encore un mystère! :3<br /> Et si ça peut m'apporter du monde sur mon blog, moi aussi je vais faire une annonce de fermeture! lol<br /> Kisu
S
Ouais sa ferai chier ToT il etait tout chouppi comme sa ... mais eil a lire le truc X_x on dirait qui avais plus de koi entre Bou et Kanon que Bou et Teruki O_O! ... XD! dsl c limpression que sa me donne X_x ... tk c chiant pareil pu de Bou dans le groupe T_T si y change trop sa va etre ma mort =0=
T
oui moi aussi, j'ai hâte de le revoir, sauf que j'ai l'impression que lorsqu'on va le revoir, il sera plus aussi fille... u_u...
K
c'est trop triste par ce que ancafe sans bou c'est plus vraiment ancafe je me demande ce que sa va donné desormais ... enfin moi j'espere que le groupe va bien continuer et qu'on revera bientot bou dans un groupe oO
Will you be my Deathmate ? C-12198812 Version
  • Blog d'une fangirl-fanfikeuse sadique et perverse à ses heures racontant plus ou moins sa vie et en inventant une à ses Japonais adorés en plus de relater de temps à autres leur vraie vie.
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Will you be my Deathmate ?   C-12198812 Version
Derniers commentaires
Archives
Publicité