Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Will you be my Deathmate ?   C-12198812 Version
20 juillet 2007

Connard de PERV ! IV

Aaron dit : r u into short guys

[c=#8000FF][c=1]☆★[/c][b]Trucydae Sensei[/b][c=1]★☆[/c] :+: Deceived Mad Pain Master :+: [/c] dit : if we consider that asian guys are short yea...

Aaron dit : im italian

[c=#8000FF][c=1]☆★[/c][b]Trucydae Sensei[/b][c=1]★☆[/c] :+: Deceived Mad Pain Master :+: [/c] dit : I met an italian, on MSN, one day He was from VF too, he was annoying me, so I told him "figlio di putana" 'cause this is actually the only thing I can say in italian.... and he didn't understand, so I guess he wasn't italian at all and he's still bugging me with tha webcam =_= I only hope you,re not that kind of guy

Aaron dit : well i wanted to see ur cam

[c=#8000FF][c=1]☆★[/c][b]Trucydae Sensei[/b][c=1]★☆[/c] :+: Deceived Mad Pain Master :+: [/c] dit : I don,t like people who come to see me just for cam cause I'm hot >_>

[c=#8000FF][c=1]☆★[/c][b]Trucydae Sensei[/b][c=1]★☆[/c] :+: Deceived Mad Pain Master :+: [/c] dit : and just a specification, guys who want cam sex just piss me off =_=

Aaron dit : i dont want cam sex

[c=#8000FF][c=1]☆★[/c][b]Trucydae Sensei[/b][c=1]★☆[/c] :+: Deceived Mad Pain Master :+: [/c] dit : goooooooooood 8D

Aaron dit : atleast not now

[c=#8000FF][c=1]☆★[/c][b]Trucydae Sensei[/b][c=1]★☆[/c] :+: Deceived Mad Pain Master :+: [/c] dit : =_= i'll never do that, so if you are expecting me to do it, forget me

Aaron dit : slut

Aaron dit : slut

Aaron dit : slut

Aaron dit : slut

Aaron dit : slut

[c=#8000FF][c=1]☆★[/c][b]Trucydae Sensei[/b][c=1]★☆[/c] :+: Deceived Mad Pain Master :+: [/c] dit : XDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD

Aaron vous invite à démarrer la webcam. Voulez-vous Accepter (Alt.+C) ou Refuser (Alt.+D) ?

Vous avez refusé de démarrer la webcam.

Aaron vous invite à démarrer la webcam. Voulez-vous Accepter (Alt.+C) ou Refuser (Alt.+D) ?

[c=#8000FF][c=1]☆★[/c][b]Trucydae Sensei[/b][c=1]★☆[/c] :+: Deceived Mad Pain Master :+: [/c] dit : I'm seeing the obligation to block you, sir, gomen nasai u.u

[c=#8000FF][c=1]☆★[/c][b]Trucydae Sensei[/b][c=1]★☆[/c] :+: Deceived Mad Pain Master :+: [/c] dit :

oh yeah, you're right I'm a real slutty bitch

Aaron dit :

fuck off

[c=#8000FF][c=1]☆★[/c][b]Trucydae Sensei[/b][c=1]★☆[/c] :+: Deceived Mad Pain Master :+: [/c] dit :

that's what I did, actually, but you kept talking me

Aaron dit :

ur way too prude for me

[c=#8000FF][c=1]☆★[/c][b]Trucydae Sensei[/b][c=1]★☆[/c] :+: Deceived Mad Pain Master :+: [/c] dit :

non, j'suis seulement trop fière pour me rabaisser à montrer mon corps à un pervers

Aaron dit :

no u r pervers

[c=#8000FF][c=1]☆★[/c][b]Trucydae Sensei[/b][c=1]★☆[/c] :+: Deceived Mad Pain Master :+: [/c] dit :

yeah, it's true that I wrote stories about guys that are fucking together

Aaron dit :

bye

[c=#8000FF][c=1]☆★[/c][b]Trucydae Sensei[/b][c=1]★☆[/c] :+: Deceived Mad Pain Master :+: [/c] dit :

^^ nice to met you !

[c=#8000FF][c=1]☆★[/c][b]Trucydae Sensei[/b][c=1]★☆[/c] :+: Deceived Mad Pain Master :+: [/c] dit :

my friend said : "VA TE CHERCHER UNE PUTE TANT QUE TU Y ES, AARON!" (Shin said that xD)

[c=#8000FF][c=1]☆★[/c][b]Trucydae Sensei[/b][c=1]★☆[/c] :+: Deceived Mad Pain Master :+: [/c] dit :

and our conversation will be found on my blog right away ^_^

Publicité
Commentaires
T
LOl ouais >_>
S
Slut slut slut XD! faut avoir dlimagination en maudit pour repeter 5 fois la meme insulte XD
T
LOL ouais xDDDD le pire c'est qui j'y ai déja penser, sauf que LOL la plupart comprennent pas full l'anglais >_>... donc c'est plus drôle u_u !
Y
Ben voyons! v___v Tu pognes beaucoup avec les maniaques sexuels. LOL! En tout cas, c'est tout de même divertissant xD. La prochaine fois, tu pourrais même les harceler, du genre "I'll show myself if you make yaoi right now" o_o.. omfg. C'est eux qui vont te bloquer.
T
XDDDDDDD non mais ! quels cons, quand même !
Will you be my Deathmate ? C-12198812 Version
  • Blog d'une fangirl-fanfikeuse sadique et perverse à ses heures racontant plus ou moins sa vie et en inventant une à ses Japonais adorés en plus de relater de temps à autres leur vraie vie.
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Will you be my Deathmate ?   C-12198812 Version
Derniers commentaires
Archives
Publicité